Alexandrialynn
23 Gloucester City, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alexandrialynn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, my name is Alexandria.
But everyone who knows me, calls me Lexie.
I'm 21 years old and currently attending cosmetology school.
It keeps me pretty busy during the week, but I do my best to keep up with my social life and always make time for my friends and family.
And I must say it's probably the best decision I've ever made towards my future. I absolutely love what I'm doing and couldn't see myself anywhere else.
I'm also currently working at Torrid :)
I'm a big fan of music, I listen to pretty much all genres.
I enjoy dancing and sometimes I go out to clubs and such to do so.
I'm very out going and will do almost anything at least once.
I'm a movie lover, whether it be renting a movie, going to the theater or checking out netflix. Horror is one of my favorite genres.
I'm also a bit of a gamer, I currently have an Xbox 360 and Nintendo 3DS. I play a variety of games, ranging from FPS, Horror, MMORPG and more.
I'm a huge animal lover.
I'm trying to get more into cooking since it's something I enjoy.
During the summer I like to spend my days either in a pool or at the beach.

Honestly; there is a lot more to know about me, but that's the point of getting to know someone, so that's when a message comes into play!

I'm looking for a guy who's not afraid to be himself, enjoys a good (or bad) movie or a night playing video games. But who is also out going and likes to go to new places. A guy who likes me for me, no matter what. Someone who's crazy and funny, also sweet and caring. Someone who is looking for a serious and long term relationship. Also a guy who has his life together, an adult and acts like one.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to cosmetology school, working, and enjoying my life :)
I’m really good at
making people laugh, dancing (I will prove that any day), and having fun. Generic, I know. But I'm a really good time if given the chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
That would most definitely be my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything from romance to supernatural.

Movies: Dawn of the dead, Moulin rouge, pride and prejudice, rock of ages, all resident evils, silent hill, the duchess, pirates of the Caribbean(all), Marie Antoinette, joy ride, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the rocky horror picture show, repo! The genetic opera, dream catcher, spirited away, howl's moving castle, paranormal activity, insidious, Harry potter 1-8, VHS 1&2, shawshank redemption, the green mile, and more.

Music: What I'm listening to lately: Lady Gaga, Krewella, 30 Seconds to Mars, Natalia Kills, 3OH!3, Mindless Self Indulgence, PitBull, Tiesto, Zedd, Miley Cyrus, LMFAO, Breathe Carolina, Falling In Reverse, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Disco, Kid Ink, Ellie Goulding, Avicii, All-American Rejects, Bastille, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Cher, Flo Rida, Florence + The Machine, Ke$ha, Linkin Park, Marina and the Diamonds, Mika, Nicki Minaj, Skillet, Train, The Used, and more. Much more since I have over 3,000 songs on my iPod. lol

Television: House of Lies, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Shameless, Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, Sons of Anarchy, Pretty Little Liars, Dance Moms, Bates Motel, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, The Originals, and regular stuff like American Pickers, Ink Master, Hoarders, Best Ink, Tattoo Nightmares, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. Summer
5. Xbox 360
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will be a couple years from now, who will be in it and what things will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my friends, working, or relaxing at home with an xbox controller in my hand :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things stay private unless you trust the person. Haha obviously.
You should message me if
you wanna get to know me better and actually liked what you read. Also, if you are looking for a real and steady relationship, because that's what I'm trying to get out of this site.
More