Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexb147

29 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Belarusan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmmmm lets see ,I've been living in the Bay area for more then 3 years now...
I am a very goal oriented person and most of my time I investing to achieve my goals- ( which is work at this point )..
Why i'm here? , Well like i said i'm working a lot and i'm not going out very often so i'm not meeting many people with the same interests as mine ... All my friends here are VERY LAZY PEOPLE so i'm going hiking/backpacking by my self pretty much-well with my dog lol every single day off that I'm taking from work . It'll be nice to meet someone who love outdoors and prefer to go hiking then shopping - ( i know it is hard , but i believe its possible ) !
I'm a simple & easy going person ,I can get along with everyone!
Mountains it's my second home!!! I I can't live without outdoors !
On my day offs you will probably find me somewhere deep in the mountains exploring some new hikes .
I am definitely one of those people who loves active lifestyle and healthy food . I'm not eating meet and derry - only from healthy perspective on life , I'f you love Mac Donald's/Burger-king - enjoy it ! but you are not my type sorry ...
Gym , long runs , cycling etc .....
I have a dog he is the coolest puppy that you'll ever know !;) ( he knows a "play dead " command lol )

Anyway you cannot describe all your life here , so that's all pretty much...

Ps, sorry if I have some mistakes ( come on give me a break ,I didn't born here ! It is my 4th language ) lol ...
What I’m doing with my life
Building my future and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Make thinks happened !
Get along with people,
Reading people and make them feel comfortable around me .
The first things people usually notice about me
Are you Scandinavian ??
" nope "
, Norwegian??
" nope "
hmm , but your accent - , German ?????? , " Yeah , almost " ... Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorites - " The millionaire next door " By Thomas J Stanley. "Steve Jobs" is a great book , "Reach Dad poor Dad"by Robert Kiyosaki‎.
Movies - It's funny but yes it is Avotar !( I love the story ) ... , 127 hours ,Gone in 60 seconds and of course everything from Tarantino ( The Django) It's my favorite so far !!!...
Music - I love everything !!! It's depends on the mood ..,
It can be (Jazz & classic when I'm reading ) or Bob Dylan , Beatles , Pink Floyd ,Band of horses , The killers , Muse ,Led Zeppelin or Miike Snow and The xx ....
The six things I could never do without
Mountains
Nature
running shoes
music
gym
Sunny days !!!( after all I live in Daly City )lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want my life looks like 10 years from now.
My goals.
Improve myself at what I'm doing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you love outdoors .
Staying active.
If you are spontaneous !