Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexcben

45 M Fresh Meadows, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Peru, but have called NYC home for most of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a great job which I'm thankful. It lets me travel on occasion and I am given a good amount of responsibility which lets me do things my way. It's tech-based which is something I have an interest (and degree) in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people .
Have a knack for technology and music.
Trying out new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you'll have to answer this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK, you'll note a geeky streak here :)
TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Once Upon a Time, The IT Crowd, Seinfeld, The Office
Books: Don't read as much as I used to (no time!) Like Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, historical and biographical books. Have read plenty of comics/graphic novels (Watchmen, etc)
Movies: Star Wars, Disney, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Memento. Pan's Labyrinth, LOTR, A Walk in the Clouds, What Dreams May Come
Music: Love all sorts of music (I play guitar) - Beatles, Radiohead, U2, The Cure , New Wave, 80s , 90s, and Latin pop
Food: Love Peruvian food (obviously), though I don't get a chance to have it very often :(. Love Asian foods (Chinese, Thai, Korean, Japanese) and Indian. But I'm easy, burgers are great too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (especially my daughter)
My guitar(s)
A computer - use it for work and play!
Baseball (Mets fan - hey , it builds character!)
Chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill out this profile!
... and how I really need to learn how to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to think of somewhere to go, since I forgot to do it during the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later ...