Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexiadx

31 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I am Queer - which means, that I am much more interested in the person you are than whats in your underwear, we can figure that out soon enough :)

Im a Occupational Health and Safety Consultant, Training Facilitator, Nurse, Chemical Technologist, Advocator and Fundraiser for HIV/AIDS support services.

I am an avid traveler, a food buff and my soul has never heard a beat it didn't move to. I am committed to self discovery and the joys of being a great parent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Challenging myself to love more, give more, be more than I thought was possible without hesitation or regrets
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, my job, skydiving, showing my appreciation, event planning, cooking, public speaking, being emotional tuned in, cycling across Ontario and Quebec, parallel parking, being a fantastic friend, supporting my favorite charities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my butt depends what direction I'm facing. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, my passport, a job that fulfills me, chocolate, music, love and sex. Yes thats 7 but im partial to odd numbers :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my next travel adventure, sex, great food places to check out, over achieving, and self reflecting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a plane in search of adventure, exploring Toronto's great food choices, dancing just dancing :), at home unwinding or catching up with friends over wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't need someone to complete me, my happiness isn't found in others but in the joys of sharing, loving and laughing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single, if you have mastered the work / life balance, if you enjoy traveling, are adventurous, athletic, successful at your career and are happy with your life with the exception of companionship.