Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexiconasaurus

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I takes things very lightly and incredibly seriously. I am pragmatic and whimsical. I'm lazily studious and a devoted academic. I love absorbing knowledge and trading barbs and ideas with people.

Aussi, je suis acadien.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This has been somewhat answered for me. I have been accepted to the PhD program at uOttawa. I am damn stoked.
Likely I will keep at this academia thing for the next while. Maybe buy a tweed jacket, smoke a pipe, carry a copy of On The Road with me everywhere.

Although my true dream is to eventually become Michel Foucault.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weaving tales of humour and wit, being a hand-talker, remembering random factoids about everything, and slipping into my Acadian accent when I talk too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Likely my height. I can't tell you how many times people assumed I was good at sports because of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are some.

Books: Discworld, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Monte Cristo, The Hobbit (I have yet to read the Lord of the Rings series), some Shakespeare, some classic Greek tragedies, the Sandman graphic novels, Harry Potter series, some Pratchett, some biographies. I read a lot of academic texts due to university.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Pan's Labyrinth, Once Upon a Time in the West, Seven Samurai, Lord of the Rings, Monty Python (Meaning of Life and Life of Brian, to be more specific), Boondock Saints...

Shows: Game of Thrones, Rome, Deadwood, most HBO, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Avatar: The Last Airbender (so awesome), M*A*S*H*, Columbo...

Food: Spicy foods are great. I enjoy some Indian and Chinese foodstuff. I'm not particularly picky and will try most of anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A wonderful book, a cool breeze, clever company, a nice glass of wine, board games, and Columbo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a pretty big day-dreamer, so I spend a lot of time simply thinking. The most inane to the most serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging around the apartment with some friends, out to a pub to relax from the week's work, or saving the world. Something like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be terrified of the dark. I'd wrap my blanket around my feet so monsters wouldn't grab them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy, and provide, very good conversation.