Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexige

24 M Trabuco Canyon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the kind of guy that lives for excitement. My life revolves around the automotive industry, its been a passion of mine since I could walk. I'm looking for a girl that wants to have a good time and I can be myself around. Being into cars and auto racing would be a huge plus but not necessity! I'm not a huge drinker nor partier but wouldn't mind breaking out of that shell. I've just never seen a point in getting overly drunk.

I enjoy traveling and would like to see more of what is outside of the country. I've been to the UK, France and Amsterdam. I was in Singapore mid-September 2012 and had a blast, such a fun city! I was also in Israel January 2013 for an incredibly memorable trip!

I live for things that get my heart racing, care to join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out what I want to do with my life while working.
I’m really good at
Listening to friends when they're going through hard times, letting them open up and helping them through what they are dealing with.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy to talk to and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Go Like Hell by AJ Baime

Its a story of how Ford Motor Company went up against Ferrari to win the 24 Hours of Le Mans in the 60s.

I loved the topic of the story and enjoyed the way the story was portrayed.

Favorite Movies: Top Gun, Drumline, Ted, She's Out of My League, The Social Network, Fast & Furious series, Mission:Impossible: Ghost Protocol, The Dark Knight Series, Rush, Transformers Series, Iron Man Series

Favorite Music: Linkin Park, I like a little bit of everything I'm more of a individual song lover than a lover of individual artists. Mostly just listen to EDM now.

Favorite Shows: Top Gear (American & British), The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Two Broke Girls, New Girl, Suits, Covert Affairs, Teen Wolf, How I Met Your Mother, Blacklist, Chicago Fire
The six things I could never do without
The emotion and sensory experience brought about from a race car or exotic car...its like nothing in the world!
My Car
The Open Road
A Good Meal
Smartphone...I can't list the number of times having one has helped me out.
Internet, because I love learning new things and it makes things so easy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my present and future, finding someone to spend my life with, my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home just hanging out, I don't usually have someone to do things with but if the opportunity arises I would love to go out with someone on Friday Nights.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If I seem interesting to you and interested in a long-term relationship.