Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrontosaurusRexx

26 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
- Music.
- Geocaching.
- Reddit.
- Sleep.
- Chocolate milkshakes.
- Hard cider.
- Football. Who dey!
- Drums.
- Will Ferrel movies.
- LA Kings Hockey.

I'm just a kid at heart. I want to find someone who can appreciate that. It's the little things that fascinate me, like how things work. I don't take anything too seriously. Every day is a gift, and I try to enjoy every one, even if I do occasionally find myself playing video games too much.

I'm outspoken and opinionated, and I'm a sucker for nerdy women. I can come off as cocky, but don't let it fool you, it's just bravado.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to school this fall. I want to get my degree in physical therapy, but I'll let myself wander if I have to.
I’m really good at
Learning. I'm very good at picking things up on the fly. Show me once, and I'll never forget. And I'll probably try to find a better way to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my sense of humor and my laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Giver, The Millennium Series

Movies: I Love You Man, Step Brothers, Mallrats, V For Vendetta, Talladega Nights, Garden State, Pursuit of Happyness.

Music: Emarosa, Edison Glass, Circa Survive, Rush, Mew, A Skylit Drive, Anberlin, Silversun Pickups, Muse, Dameira, The Boxer Rebellion, Saosin, Interpol, Washed Out, Daughter, Port St. Willow, CHVRCHES, Purity Ring, Lydia, alt-J.

And Childish Gambino is my hero.

Food: Potatoes of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my cellphone, a vehicle, the internet, friends, time alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I wonder what my kids may look like, what I'll name them, what I'll be doing for a living in 10 years, if I'll be married, whether I'm missing out on things now and should focus more on the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I'm working. If, by some miracle, I'm not, I'll either be at home relaxing or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need more smiles in your life.

You want to share music.

Or if you want to get a six pack of some craft beer and watch Netflix.