Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlexisTheRaven

20 F St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Canadian steriotype. I am a transsexual male to female and proud to admit it. I have recently come out, so i am still in the body of a man. I am a very easy going person, but a little shy at first. I have been playing guitar for 6 years and have enjoyed every second of it. I am not sure what I want to do with my life, but I'm thinking of being a youth therapist. I also have a passion for languages. I am also pretty geeky, I love comic books, manga and video games. I LOVE D&D and Pathfinder. AWESOME FACT TIME: i am not here for random sex!
What I’m doing with my life
Living, just living. I wanna study English Literature. I also want to learn many languages, especially Finnish. It is so beautiful and so underrated. I have a massive thing for uncommon languages.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, writing poetry, playing D&D and Pathfinder (I am a boss cleric), kicking ass at old school videogames, helping people with problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am shy yet outgoing at times, that I'm very nice and non judgmental, and that I am more comfortable in jeans and a meshuggah t-shirt as opposed to a overly feminine clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Kalevala, Harry Potter, Manga, pretty much anything fictional. I would read almost anything.
Movies: I do not watch many movies. I love gore films. I would only really watch anything made by Tim Burton (love the art style) and Quentin Tarrentino (LOVE gory movies).
Shows: DOCTOR WHO!!!!!! (Are you my mommy?)
Music: I will listen to all types of music. When I listen, I first turn to Metal and when I play, its gotta be folk, rock, country and some soft metal.
Food: SUSHI!!!! but seriously, I love all foods vegetarian and not spicy
The six things I could never do without
guitar, friends, music, acceptance, languages and FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about everything. I just wish there was time for me to think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever is going on on that given friday. I like keeping life simple (mainly cause I'm broke).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an obsession with Finland, everything from their obscure lifestyle to their difficult language to... well... you get the point. either that or that i havent gone through gender reasignment surgery
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not a trans chaser and a genuine person