Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Europe to Florida 23 years ago, and I am enjoying all the good things Florida has to offer. I am well rounded, easy going and a fun loving person. I have many interests and pretty much have a go with the flow attitude I have unique sense of humor. Health and fitness are very important to me. I do some kind of physical activity everyday. I am spiritual and meditation is part of my life

I was fortunate to have the opportunity to visit many interesting parts of the world.I have experienced different cultures, and I have met interesting people along the way.

I am looking for a soul to connect with and hopefully a special friendship that will develop into a long term relationship. I don't like games and prefer to be up front and honest. I think the key to any type of relationship is honesty and open communication. It does not mean you have to agree, but that you can find space to make it work for both parties. .
I am not jealous. I am very trusting by nature and secure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to enjoyi it as long as my life condition permits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themself and provde them with anything they need if I can. I love to learn and I love to teach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big Smile,my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action,thriller, funny, romantic movies .My favorites book are: Stumbling on happiness, the how of happiness,the flow, emotional black mail, the power of now. everyday is Friday,The miracle of mindfulness, awaken the giant in you, the power of intentions.the Tao te chings and many mores.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phyisical activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be come a better person for myself and for the others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to my favorite spots to enjoy a nice dinner or having drinks and hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.