Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Anaheim, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:07pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, my name is Alejandro but if you don't want to struggle with my name just remember lady gaga wrote a song about my name or just call me Alex. There is so much about me that I do not think I can write it down if I wanted to. Lets just talk about the basics; I'm an active person, love a good workout, people say I'm funny(more sarcastic I think), I love to try new things and love food. I would like to add that I am an animal person (dog person).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college to find my path in this world. I'm majoring in Anthropology but I am also looking into other fields like criminal justice, gang prevention and child developement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at sports, I'm not much of a show off but I can say that I'm usually one of the better players when I play any sport

I'm really good at cooking, I'm very prideful of my cooking. The only thing I love better than cooking is eating. I'm open to eating anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor, i love to make people laugh. when people laugh it means theyre having a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have not read any interesting books, I stick to reading articles and current events

Movies: comedies- Friday, Super Bad, Pineapple Express, The Waterboy, dodgeball, Night at the Roxbury
Inner Nerd Movies: The Dark Night series, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter
Thrillers: Taken, Saw
Action: kill bill, The Exandables, Rambo
Fighting: Rocky series, Bloodsport
Classics: The God Father, Scarface, The Warriors

Music: I can safely say I listen to all types of music depending on the mood

Food: anything and everything edible, I can cook too :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

I do enjoy the occassional drink here and there
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, sports, history, food, homework, my job, food, traveling, the walking dead, food, my future, why am i awake, and food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well if im not working ill either be participating in some kind of sporting event or out with friends trying to have a good time and create good memories
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a nerd, i like stuff like lord of the rings and star wars