Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alexthetimelady

24 Orlando, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ohaithur. I'm new to the Orlando area and I'm trying to find some new friends/people to hang out with, maybe someone to be more than that. ;) My name is Alex, I'm a huge nerd, hate improper grammar and love Starbucks and Reese's has me wrapped around its little finger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Down here on the Disney College program, I might try and stay when my program is done but I'm not sure yet. At least hoping to extend into January. :) I'm a Creative Writing major, so when I say bad grammar really gets under my skin...I mean it. But, I won't chew your head off. :-P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, eating, eating what I cook, hugging, cuddles, British accents, making people laugh, and riding horses. I miss my baby Saffron that I had to leave at home. :-( if anyone knows of any place to lodge horses down here let me know, that would be a major selling point for me to stay. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot. Like, a lot. And most people don't really take me for a nerd. Which is disappointing that most needs stereotype just as much as everyone else; you would hope maybe we'd be a little more open minded...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, Spider-Man, X-men and Iron Man comics, Animal Farm, Hunger Games, Hitchhikers Guide, (basically anything Douglas Adams...if you know him basically I'm already in love with you), Hamlet, will need to continue this list later.

Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Disney/Pixar films, Dead Poets Society, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, Saw films, Silent Hill, The Hills have Eyes, X-Men films despite continuity errors, Big Fish, Alice in Wonderland.

Tv: Doctor Who (Tennant girl, though I'm slightly excited at the idea of John Hurt), Sherlock, Merlin, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Hemlock Grove, Once Upon a Time, Firefly, Castle. <3 Nathan Fillion.

Food: Anything with Chocolate, peanut butter, meat, hot wings, spicy food, Italian food, something creative/new. If you can surprise me...well...I'll be surprised.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Food
BBC
Xbox
Disney
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How deep the Doctor's pool goes...is it bigger on the inside? Does it become an ocean? What of a crack in time formed on the bottom and it lead out into some other dimension?

Also, my stories. I write a lot. Currently working on a fiction novel about teen suicide. It's...an experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the parks, or watching BBC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the idea of polyamorous relations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have fun, be it as a friend or more, or just generally if you think I'm cool and we should hang out. ;)