Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alfazar

34 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently enjoying the life of an accountant.

I enjoy biking, football, camping, hiking, kayaking, generally just begin outside when its nice out. I also have a passion for traveling, I like picking up and going some place new on occasion. Also I'm a closet nerd its something I try to hide from the outside world. I really enjoy board games, strategy games, computers and reading up on new technology.

My friends would describe me as gentle, loyal, funny, quirky, compassionate, intelligent and calm.

I'm apparently ESTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my Bachelors in accounting. And working in Accounts Receivable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at computers, can do everything except programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall and my eyes are very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors include George R.R. Martin, Robert Jordan, Piers Anthony, L. E. Modesitt, Jr., Tad Williams, Dean Koontz, Isaac Asimov and many others.

I love most music everything from classical to rock and down in through country and blue grass. I like some rap and R&B.

Some of my favorite bands include: Queen, The Doors, Alabama, Brad Paisley, Green Day, Metallica, The Cruxshadows.

As for movies I go in with an open mind, some of them are good, some are bad. I just don't know until I watch them.

Favorite movies: Zombieland, Hot Fuzz, Boondock Saints, The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing, Kung Fu Hustle, Up, Semi-Pro and Hook to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) New places to visit
3) Things to occupy my mind.
4) Modern Transportation.
5) Dutch apple pie.
6) Caffine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time unless I haven't finished my homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about things. If you want to know something just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nearby and you want to chat with the intention of seeing if we want to try dating at some point