Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alfeagirl

26 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jennifer. I guess you could say that I am what most would call a plain jane. I enjoy hiking, hanging with friends as well as enjoying a nice quiet evening at home. I love kids and they seem to love me. I wanna find someone who won't judge a person by just their looks. I am pretty easy going, though I do tend to be abit stuffy from time to time. I also enjoy going walking to try and stay in shape.
I am known for being quite the clown when I know one of my friends needs cheering up. I can be a bit dorky from time to time as well. I have been told many times that I am quite fun to be around and willing to do almost anything to help my friends when they need my help.

I've had people ask me what kind of things I look for in a guy. One important thing is that he'll have time for just me. That I'll actually place somewhere in his list of priorities, not just feel like another task. Hopefully, I'll find a guy who can do just that. If not, guess it's not meant to happen.

One thing I should say about my joining this site is that I'm not looking for another "pal" or "buddy". What I'm looking for is someone who will see me as someone who they can be comfortable enough around to be themselves, but I also want them to see me as a woman. Not one of the guys, but someone special that stands out to them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a desk clerk at a Motel 6 as a member of the Welcome Team.
I’m really good at
Just being a total goofball when the time calls for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people tend to notice about me is my hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave books at the moment are the Twilight Saga books. I have many fave movies, and as far as music goes I will listen to almost anything. Food wise I like all sorts of different foods.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my phone, my cat, my friends, good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, like my future and where I am headed in life. I want to find the person I know is meant for me and am willing to try for as long as it takes to find that great guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home, since I hardly feel like going out and doing something silly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore if I told, now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to just talk or get to know me better.