Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alfie8

30 M Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in HK, raised in the UK, and recently came back from Beijing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One of my real passions in life is travelling and meeting people from different cultures. One of my most memorable experiences is going to South America, visiting numerous countries independently, with my knowledge of Spanish and with a Chinese looking face (may stand out in the crowd....).

I just recently came back from a 2 year stint in Beijing, which I thoroughly enjoyed. Now HK is going to be my home for the forseeable future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to consider myself as quick-witted with a good sense of humour.

I was a good athlete back in the day, and enjoy sports with its teamwork / health / competitive elements.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-relatively strong British accent
-how relax I am, and have the ability to converse in any circumstances
-my nerdy look according to my British mates in the UK
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - Games of Thrones, Homeland, Family Guy, The Kennedys, Mad Men
Food - Italian, Chinese, Korean and Vietnamese
Books - Timekeeper, Lord of the Files, The Tipping Point
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends are truly precious and one I cannot do without
Glasses - unless laser eye surgery in the near future....
Phone - I think most of us have become reliant on this technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always thought quite deeply as to what it would be like to be born in another era, in a different country in less fortunate circumstances. Does put some perspective in ones life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out to catch up with friends a for a drink or just relaxing after a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating