Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alfredo74

40 M Parma, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm italian, I'm 38 and I'm in Cali for a while for work and I'm looking for a girl to get out, enjoy life and, if there is any chemistr may be something more.
I'd like to find good friends to share new experiences, having a good time and if there is chemistry something more.
I always leave the door of my heart completely open and let my feelings tell me what is right to do...
I like cooking, running, read and travel.
I lived in Italy, Spain, Denmark and now I’m here and I hope to enjoy this country as I enjoyed all the place where I lived.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a molecular biologist, a researcher in proteins structure...to most of you it can sounds like a boring stuff but it's actually pretty funny!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking, especially italian cuisine! But I always like to try to cook and of course eat new dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never ask them :-)
Well, I like to think that every person notices something different, depending on my and his/her mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: "Q", LOTR, the Hobbit, historical books in general (novels and essays)
Movies: all Myazaky, Wong Kar Way, Ridley Scott, Stanley Kubrick, Terry Gilliam, Tony Scott, Kitano Takeshi and many other directors'
Music: I can listen to every kind of music but I get crazy for 70s rock!!
Food: well, everything that is new is gonna be delicious!!
sorry I don't watch any show!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends and my family, a bottle, well, many bottles of good wine to share with them, think I don't need anything more to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home cooking and relaxing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to!