Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Nottingham, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 8
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an outgoing person like to make people laugh and have a good time. U must excuse the vague profile im just not too good at filling out this stuff lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it :) lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being crazy lol like to make people giggle lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is usually my hair or my eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends family phone(well its nice to have lol) my gamecube lol my bed(i like to sleep) my trainers and my bench hat lol sad i know lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well i dont i just take each day as it comes dont really think what will happen lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probs out with my mates or sometimes just like to chill out after working all week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Il admit anything im a very open person