Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here to promote equal rights for women and date hot bitches.

As you can probably tell, I have the world's greatest sense of humour. I'm also very modest.

I work hard, I play equally as hard. Or similarly so. It's hard to quantify, ok?

I'm moving to London at the end of the year so if you're here looking for something long-term... Yeah maybe not :) I'm always down for fun times!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now.. saving and stressing about saving in order to go to London next year. And being over-excited about going to London next year. And doing yoga. That shit rules.
I’m really good at
Kissing. Seriously, I get complimented all the time. Even by people I haven't even kissed.

Oh and my job. I love my job. So I'm awesome at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno. Probably that I'm a guy. My beard? I'm also sporting a few tattoos, as you can no doubt tell from my pictures. Finally, my overwhelmingly awesome dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many leather bound books and my house smells of rich mahogany.

I'm and audiophile. That's right, music is my boo.

movies, anything with explosions and karate boobs and slick dialogue like "don't bother my friend. He's dead tired".
The six things I could never do without
Family (it's a big one too!), friends, my job, the gym, my phone, and the Oxford comma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world would be like if lightsabers were real. There would be SO many more dismemberments.
On a typical Friday night I am
A multitude of things. Sitting at home, out at a pub with mates, wrenching on my bikes..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined a dating site once. Or twice. Ok it was three times..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know the difference between your and you're, regardless and irregardless, can take a well timed joke and a nerf dart to the eye.