Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliCast17

27 F Merrick, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, this is kind of hard to write but here goes nothing...I'm Ali and I have lived on Long Island my whole life. I went to college in upstate NY. I love everything about about the summer especially going to the beach and wearing flip flops. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I am a loyal friend and will go out of my way for people. I can be sarcastic at times. Even though I work in athletics, I can never get enough. I am a huge Yankee fan and Giants fan. I dont care too much for th NBA but I do watch however I would prefer to watch college baseball especially Duke. I can talk sports all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an athletic trainer in division III college athletics on Long Island. I love what I do even though the hours sometimes stink and dealing with college aged kids can be a challenge. But I couldn't see myself doing anything else. I love being on the sidelines at games. I also work for major league lacrosse during the summer as an athletic trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization & planning ( I can be a tad OCD at times)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how well my outfits match, my bubbly personaility
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read about crime and murder (kinda sick I know) so one of m favorite authors is James Patterson. I like reading his series like Alex Cross or Women's Murder Club. I also like reading books by Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand.
TV: Bravo is probably one of my favorite channels. Sometimes it's just nice watching reality tv to escape from your own reality. I also like to watch other prime time shows like Scandel, Hawaii 5-0, Nashville, Criminal Minds
Music: I LOVE country music and that is pretty much all I listen too. There are other types of music on my iTunes but it doesn't get played very much.
Food: I can be a picky eatter but I do love Italian, Mexican, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee ( I wouldn't make it through the day without it)
My car (I'm obsessed with my Jeep)
Friends
Family
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career, friends and family and future ambitions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly whatever I feel like doing. It all depends on the week sometimes I'm working and other times I'm out for drinks with friends. I also enjoy a night on the couch catching up on my DVR from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You: made it down his far on my profile, like what you have read and/or you are looking for the same thing as me :)