Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliCat1987

26 F Crowley, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a new arrival to Texas having moved June 9th from Charlotte, NC. So far I love it! It's so beautiful here. Sometimes in life you reach a dead-end and Charlotte was one massive, disheartening dead-end. While I'm happy to make many positive changes in my life, the things leading up to those changes weren't the most pleasant things.

I'm a very caring, sweet, honest-to-a-fault, complicated, and completely heart-driven woman. I am at a career crossroads presently: I was a nanny for two years in NC and am working retail while I get on my feet in Texas. My passion is, and always will be, people. As long as I am making someone smile, making their day even a teeny, tiny bit better then I am happy in what I do. While certain aspects of my life are uncertain, my relationship goals are very clear. I am not looking for a hookup, I'm not looking for casual flings, I'm looking for the real deal. Someone I can watch Netflix marathons with. Someone I can cuddle with. Someone whose texts will send my heart aflutter. Someone to do trivia with (which reminds me...anyone know of somewhere nearby?) Someone to call Baby. Someone to love. So if you're not looking for serious, maybe you need to look somewhere else. There's nothing wrong with casual, I'm just not there anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling in to a new place filled with all new people :)
I’m really good at
Making people smile, massage therapy, and being adorkable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loooooooooove horror movies and cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. Movies
5. My laptop
6. My comfy, comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. I also have a strong interest in psychology.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I self-injure. I'm not asking you to be ok with it, just to accept it. I am more than happy to discuss this. It is not an attention thing but a vice I am slowly trying to break. Some people smoke, I SI.

Update: As of July 23rd, 2014 I am three months clean of all self-injury. I am very proud of this accomplishment but cannot promise I won't ever backslide.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I've piqued your curiousity