Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliCatG8r

48 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My self-summary:
Straight woman seeking straight guy. Let's have fun getting to know each other possibly over good coffee or a good cocktail. Do you want to find that special someone to share passion, laughs, good bonding time? Let’s see if we have that flame for each other.
Are you pretty flexible about your partner’s religion? I’m Jewish and open-minded about yours.
I hope you’re an animal lover. That’s something important to me.
If you are truly a caring person, are single or divorced, like to laugh a lot and be romantic I hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Dreaming of that special guy. Watching Blue Bloods or The Good Wife. Hanging out with my dog at the dog park. Meeting friends for Mexican food.
I’m really good at
I will try to make you laugh and be straight-forward. I'm glad to spend an easy night at home making dinner together and watching a movie. We don't always have to be all dressed up and out on the town to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people might notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read Lite Murder Mysteries like James Patterson, Faye Kellerman, JA Jance.
Movies..Fifty First Dates, The Help, scared of scarey movies.
TV Shows- The Good Wife, Kendra, Parenthood
Music..Motown is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Laughing
Frozen Lime Margaritas
Good friends
Good mystery books
Playing Board and card games
My dog Lucy
Dreams of that special guy
Oops. That's 7. Oh well...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How could life be even better?
What is a new way to have fun?
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner with friends, glad that the weather is nice enough to grill out, volunteering with a group of intellectually challenged adults
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will know if the time is right.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to learn more. Hope to hear from you soon!