Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aliasolo

53 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there...why don't you stay awhile?

I'm a soulful woman looking for her like minded man...who appreciates that she's an independent, assertive woman who knows what she wants and needs in her life :) And I'm pretty sure there are men out there who revel in a woman just like moi....are you he?

I'm a Southern girl loving the Western life! Into witty banter, hikes in the hills, hanging out, seeing what life will bring and questing for the new and exciting in life and love....

What am i up to and why am I here? My focus has shifted to finding a strong, intelligent and passionate man to be my life partner. So, thought I might harness some of "the power of social media applications" to see what would happen!

Im looking to balance the professional with the personal in my life, which keeps things interesting ....

Sounds kinda serious, but hey that's the dynamic balancing thing, right?

And what brings YOU, to the enchanting land of OKCupid and it's vaunted algorithm? Sounds like the beginning of an intriguing conversation ....:0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching....questing....exploring....discovering.....work in public sector in training and development - it's never boring!

And I'm actively looking for a partner to join me in my personal quests :0)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told....My eyes ..... My freckles ..... My smile. .... My sense of humor ....

What do you notice about me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Letting my geek flag proudly wave here :0)

I love to read, so all genres of books.....

Film - SciFi, fantasy, English drama / comedies, foreign films

Vegetarian predominantly, though I have been known to cross the protein boundary when adequate temptation crosses my path

Love spicy, flavorful foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rich, full bodied coffee

My Apple devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod) (yep, I'm one of those Bitten Fruit peeps :-))

My friends and family ( see 2 for how I stay in touch)

A good book (or three) I'm currently reading

Truth and honesty in relationships

Something fun and exciting to look forward to ( a trip, an upcoming event with friends and family, etc)

Stimulating conversation that provokes thought and exploration

And fun, love and passion... Wait, that's 7, 8 and 9....ack!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference in the lives of my family;

How to be the best sister, daughter, aunt, and friend I can be;

What I can contribute and offer to the greater good;

The purpose of it all ....no pun intended :0)

If anyone ever reads this far in my profile....YOU Did!!!!! thank you :0)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Edit: trying to figure out how to have an atypical Friday evening and weekend :0)

At home after a long week, anticipating a relaxing weekend.

Scrolling through dvr recordings or calling friends

Or out with friends at a play or dinner

Planning or prepping for my next adventure

Spending it with you :0)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet national park junkie....ssshhhhhh.....don't tell anyone!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, want to make friends, and I seem interesting to you.

I always welcome witty banter