Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceCKirk

25 F Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. My name is Kayla Cook. Yeah I know my username is AliceCKirk...but that's just my pen name. Has a nice little ring to it in my personal opinion.
I'm a nerd. I mean like a huge nerd. I get excited over little things and I tend to have a lot of energy. I enjoy gaming, writing, creating, having fun really. I can be a bit devious in my own way. But I find it really hard to just type a paragraph about who I am. Its just easier to talk to me to find out what makes me tick and what not.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on getting a BA in Theatre Studies with a minor is Psychology and History. Eventually I hope to go into teaching or open up my own theater company. I also write short stories and hopefully will get a novel published someday.
I’m really good at
Writing, singing, acting, nerding out, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it's my eyes or how bubbly I am. I'v never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly Sci/fi and fantasy...also historical fiction is good too. But its easier to just ask me about these things haha but when it comes to music I listen to almost anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
My family - No seriously if I didn't have them then I would totally be screwed.
My friends - Same reason as family
Music - It moves my soul and inspires me. It really is the soundtrack to my life.
My phone - I feel disconnected from the outside world without it
My feet - Weird I know but I rather enjoy walking
My creativity - I like thinking outside of a box. Not in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its very very random. Trust me. One minute its how I'm going to survive the week then the next its "I wonder what would happen if I put these two characters in this situation." Also pears. I hate pears.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at my job, working on a show, homework or whatever comes my way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested. Plain and simple.