Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceDReynard

19 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Pansexual and I am proud. I am a Transgender woman. Me and my girlfriend Shelby are awesome ! :D I am a Mulatto Woman. <3 . My name is Alice Dorothy Reynard. I am 19 years old. My birthdate is August 29 1994. I am addicted to video games. I love retro games. I love Atari classics as well as Nintendo classics. I am primarily a mobile gamer. I love Apple and their products. My favorite mobile game is Angry Birds. I love the Nintendo 3DS. I love Anime and Manga. My favorite Anime is Lucky Star, Sailor Moon, To - Love RU, and K-on. I am into Cosplay. I love writing. I love poetry and philosophy. My favorite food is Lasagna. I have a sweet tooth. I love poetry and philosophy. I love dolls and stuff animals. I collect them. My collection is getting bigger. I want to be a stay at home mother. I want to have two daughters. I want to travel to different places around the world. I want to gain new experiences as I travel and make new friends. I love different kinds of music. I will listen to music that usually tends to match my current mood. I love BBW. I love nerdy girls. I love butch women the most. I know one day that I will meet my soul mate. I am single and happy. I am in no rush into getting into a intimate relationship. I want to make a small circle of friends. I want them to be close friends. I want them to be dependable. I want them to be the family that I choose. My old family abandoned. They have decided they don't want to be a part of my life. I am okay with that. I still have me. I will make new friends who will replace my old family. I will start my own family soon. I don't like rap music at all. I am into Old School hip hop and clean and positive music in general. I love paramore. I am a huge fan of hers. I like Sara Bareilles as well as Maroon and various artists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a part-time job. I am doing volunteer work at the Sacramento LGBT Community Center. I am attending LGBT youth groups. I am meeting new Queers everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography, being a friend, being a sister, being kind, being respectful, standing up for myself. Loving others. Not being biased.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smart. I like to smile a lot. I love hugs. I love my haters. They make me a better person than them. XD I don't care a lot about about sex. I need real love and a passionate partner and soul mate who doesn't give a fuck about what this world thinks about me or her. Kissing on the lips or cheeks gets me so high that I faint in ecstasy. I have never French kiss a girl or boy. I sure want to but please don't pressure me to do it. I like Butch women or Tomboys, nerdy girls, and punk lifestyle girls. Pretty much girls who look gothic or have crazy piercings and tattoos. That is a turn on for me. I also love Big and Beautiful women. I love regardless of physical appearance. I am looking for particular personalities. My love does not discriminate. It is true love. I sincerely care about the few and most important people in my life. It try to see them, talk to them, hang out with them, and have as much fun with them as possible. There are my best friends forever. I cherish them and I always will.
love my Best Friend Forever. She is almost like a girlfriend to me at the same time is a sister to me. She is a sister I chose in the LGBTQ community. She is a sister of my choice not blood. We are good sisters togetger. I consider myself a geek. I have both smart and pretty sisters that u chose from the LGBTQ community. I am both a Transgender woman and a Pansexual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Big Bang Theory, In Treatment, I love Ellen Degeneres, Sponge Bob Square Pants, My Little Pony : Friendship is Magic,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women, Friends, Family, Music, Love, Kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me , my family, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A party chick ! I am with friends of mine. I am at a sleepover with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a virgin and I love my virginity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in dating me and you think that I am beautiful. You have to love me for me and not my body. I am a cool person. I am into fakes. Please be honest with me and yourself. Please be open minded. I don't care about sex. Can you accept that ? I don't like people who do hard drugs like Crack, Cocaine, Meth, etc...