Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceGamer

19 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Save time and read the "You Should Message Me If" section first!-

Well if you’re reading this then you probably did what I asked above. So let me introduce myself. My name is Alice. I am a history major which takes up the majority of my time. When I am not studying I am usually gaming, reading or browsing the webs.

Most people on this site would put in their love of outdoor activities here or all the cool places they've been to. I have been to cool places, but I am not a big traveller or an active person. I like spending my time at home, doing at home things.

Personality wise I'm a terribly twisted mix of social and anti-social. That means I like talking but over there...5 meters away from me. While saying that I still do social things because being labelled as a hermit kinda sucks. Oh also I'm a commitment-phobe but when I do then that doesn't waver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing a BA in history because serious degrees are over rated ;P
and
Working at a camp
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking
- Explaining hard concepts to kids and other like minded individuals
- Witty remarks
- Debates
- Acting
- I have an awesome poker face which just happens to be my normal face..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I've seen the pride of many men shrunk by it :P
and
That I'm not as serious as I look.. actually not even close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All 15 of the Malazan books + Non-Fiction

Movies: Documentaries and maybe some historically based movies.

~~Anime gets a special line here~~

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Better Call Saul, Marco Polo, American Horror Story.

Music: Anything that sounds good and isn't slow or depressing. I'm open to recommendations.

Food: I like everything, but when going out I prefer to eat at a place that has food I can't make at home. Sushi is a great option.

Games:
- Strategy games ~Civi, AoE, Banished, the old ancient city building games like Zeus~
- Minecraft, Skyrim are old time favourites
- I don't like shooters, or horror games
I currently don't play any MOBAs because I suck at them but I know a good amount about LoL.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Animals
2. Internet
3. My Phone
4. Glasses
5. Baths
6. Earrings to match every outfit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cottage Country with friends or Reading + Hide Profile Hide Profile Hide Profile...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never date good looking men. Instead I make them my friends and enjoy the benefits of looking at a pretty face without the work that comes with one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.Over 6 feet tall, and aren't lying about it.
2. You aren't looking for a hookup/sexfriend. (If you have casual sex enabled in your Looking For that totally counts)
3. You aren't obsessed over your body image or self-conscious
4. You aren't going through emotional issues right now
5.You aren't going to ask me a question I answered in this profile already.