Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceIsEvil

26 F Stockton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, welcome to my hell [mwahahhahahaha] *cue fog machine and eerie music*

:D I love to be silly and enjoy a good laugh. I'm a single mom, and am drama free! Thank sweet heyzeus! [ya know like Jesus...but Mexican sounding ;P]

I wanna be with "my best friend" because I enjoy a person for all that they are and not just their looks or job. Love all shapes and sizes but I'm a sucker for big & tall guys.

I really dislike being called "ma" idk how that's appealing but whateves lol.

I really enjoy scifi and horror movies. Also comedies but not as much. If I'm watching netflix I find myself watching Anerican Dad! or something on Investigation Discovery.. Like forensic shows or serial killers. Love me some serial killers and zombies<3
I'm also a HUGE Ace Ventura fan hahha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my midget and being a productive member of society
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making u laugh, making kids happy, finding things, word searches, sudoku puzes, relating a song to a movie, annnnddddd house hold chores lmao.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if u talk to me u'd know I'm funny and not some weirdo creep or a lezzie.. 2nd would have to be my boobs. (:/ I get that a lot)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Firestarter by Stephen King
I like the Robert Langdon series by Dan Brown

Movies: Kentucky Fried Movie, Spaceballs(really anything by Mel Brooks) The Fifth Element, Mortal Kombat, love medieval themed movies.

Shows: family guy, adventure time, csi, ncis, super jail, law & order.

Music: led zeppelin, cream, CCR, the doors, Korn, slipknot, lamb of god, LMFAO, dance music, otep, static x, classical, not to crazy abt rap or country. Ah ha I listen to dlo and Mac dre on occasion lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Books
Chapstick
Capris
Shoes that tie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our (son and I) future, math and sex.. Not that sex is super important, it just crosses my mind alot..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doin what moms do best: reminisce abt when I did crap on a Friday night hahaha. Can't even tell u what day of the week it is lmao. I don't really do much but that's just a lack of somethin to do. Can make the time if I had a reason to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open person, ask anything and I promise to answer honestly. Unless u ask my address I'll just say no haha ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along or you're looking for someone genuine!

Cuz ya know, I'm genuinely awesome! ;) and a dork -___- lmao <3