Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceM32

19 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tara, and I'm 19. Have just moved across the country, so knowing someone in Sydney would be nice. Cause home (Perth) is an awful long way away now.

Just read the other stuff on my page. It says everything that matters really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm studying history and religion at USyd, but I have no idea what's happening after that. Writing would be lovely, and traveling would be lovelier, but teaching is probably more realistic for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I live for movies. I spend an insane amount of time watching them, and as I've seen so many, I could never pick just one favourite. It's a four-way tie between The Boat That Rocked, Moulin Rouge, The History Boys, and Stand By Me.

As for TV, I watch pretty much whatever's on, but I religiously follow Criminal Minds, Sleepy Hollow, Shameless, and Elementary. And Hannibal, The Following, and Vikings.

Books, I've not been reading as much as I'd like to lately, but I'll still manage to find time for Chuck Palahniuk. And Good Omens. Man that book is fantastic.

Music, I tend more towards things like The White Stripes, and The Black Keys, but I absolutely adore Father John Misty and Frank Turner and The Beatles too. Currently on a musicals kick. Buy me tickets to Les Mis and I will love you. Forever.

I'm not really a foodie in the least. Give me steak and veg and I'm happy, but the way to my heart is through sweet stuff. Seriously, stick me in a 6 year old's birthday party, with fairy bread, jelly, lollies, and cordial, and I could die happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop. It's my lifeline.
I have a couple of pieces of jewellery that I'd be lost without.
My books. Oh my gosh, do not take away my books.
My mum.
My LP's.
Sixth used to be my bed, but I had to leave it behind when I moved. Which, awful. So now probably internet access.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I'd love to travel. Furniture I'd like to buy. How much I miss my car. Basically what I'd do if I had money.