AliceMatterhorn
37 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AliceMatterhorn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ready to fall deeply in love for one man, to surprise even myself for the emotional depth I can go and have reserved for him...He, who will help me end this profile altogether.
What I’m doing with my life
-getting a PhD in Sociology.
-managing US sales for an overseas family business and planning to start a social enterprise.
-trying to become an amazing girlfriend!
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking, sensing people's feelings and emotions, singing, and and and.
The first things people usually notice about me
-my eyes, but generally it depends on the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love Actually. Im July. Sleepless in Seattle.
Shows: Mad about You.
Food: Garlic (!), Burritoes, Sashimi, and anything and everything homemade.
Music: Celine Dion.
The six things I could never do without
Milk.
Computer - how sad.
Passport.
Stamps.
Love.
My Imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-how I would end up meeting the love of my life.
-the costs I pay in taking the road less traveled.
-what to knit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cooking or baking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I deleted the previous entry.
You should message me if
-are also sick of "dating."
-you are enthusiastic about hiking and want an activity partner.
-you want to visit the Matterhorn in Switzerland /(again).
-any of the above.
More