Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliceOfLate

20 Walhalla, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Sam. I just recently went through a rough devorce. I'm currently balancing my job, trying to find another better job, and finding a place to live. My bf Jake and I are looking for another woman to join our relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work about three days a week, and am looking for a better job. I can't really aford to do much right now but I still enjoy hanging out with friends, or staying in with my bf watching movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being my own person. I like to think I'm good at art but you be the judge of that. I rock at making para cord brackets, friendship brackets, and other jewelry. Also I can touch a piece of tech and it die.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Artemis Fowl and Cirque du freak and most anything by Darren Shan
Movies- The Expendables 1&2, most horror movies where people get eaten by animals (werewolf's,gators,sharks,snakes,ect.), The Avengers/marvel movies.
Shows- Doctor Who, Torchwood, Top Gear (BBCA), most things that come on Scify, and chiller Chanels.
Music- Silverstein, fall out boy, senses fail, stained,paramore, Avril Lavigne, most anything except rap and most country.
Food-Japanese,Chinese,Mexican,American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Journal/Sketch book
3. Friends
4. Phone (calander/alarm clock/web broser)
5. Functional kitchen
6. Own space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and where I'm going to end up. I also spend a lot of time thinking about if my bf and I will ever find the right woman for us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am in chilling, reading, writing, watching a movie. Sometimes when I can I go out with friends, or date nights with my bf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a private person ask and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message us if you would like to get to know us and possibly join our relationship or if you would like a friend.