Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlicePTB765

27 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just moved here about a year ago from Atlanta so I consider myself relatively new. I'd like to think of myself as a laid back, free spirit...I love music and food. I'm teaching myself how to play guitar and I love it! I spend a lot of time cooking and I do it for my career...they say if you love what you do you don't work a day in you're life, I'd say that's pretty accurate :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to learn about myself and the people around me. Playing with chocolate and other delicious things in the bakery I work at and strumming on the guitar when I get home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pastry, cooking, and relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bubbly personality, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the syfy channel! Anything paranormal and lots of stuff on the history channel. I usually read memoirs or non-fiction. The New Yorker has the best articles as well.

As far as food I'm pretty much down to try anything! I love frozen yogurt and could eat it everyday too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, great food, adorable animals, syfy channel!! The beach, NYC, froyo!!! I could go on and on....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipes, my family, challenging myself!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the house, or having a drink with friends, trying a new restaurant or seeing a movie! I like to do lots of different things on my nights off :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...don't have much I wouldn't admit...if anything really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with a laid back girl :)