Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alicea38

42 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a person who enjoys every mintue of my
life. I appreciate the small things in life and how one small deed
can make another person happy. I love hanging out with my children
because they remind me how they look at things differently and they
teach me things as an adult I have forgotten. They can bring a
smile to my a face after I have a long day at work and they keep me
youthful. I love the outdoors and just about every sport.
At this point in my life I am not about playing games with someone
that I meet. I would like to meet someone who is nice, honest,
caring and down to earth. I like to meet someone who can
communicate effectively and realize that I am a person that will be
there for them no matter what the problem is. I am looking for
someone who will true to me and to themselves. A man who
remembers to open the door for me, pull out a chair, and do the
small things which bring a smile to my face. I want us to have a connection that only the two of us share from across a room or in a restaurant.
I love affection and I love giving it to the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my two kids and having fun in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outdoor sports, being a friend, an anything I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs if I'm wearing a skirt otherwise my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action packed movies and good romantic movies. I like all types of music but I guess I love ballads and music that makes me want to get up and dance when I am in the mood. I love all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
God
My DVR
Good Friends
Chocolate
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish to improve making myself a better person each day. An doing things that would make other people happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my children doing family night or having a little quality time to myself by taking in a movie or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!