Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alicia2798

23 F Fairport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am that person that is easily excitable and an incredibly huge nerd. I like to watch a lot of movies and tv shows. There's almost always either the tv or music on in the background. In terms of movies once I find one that I like, sometimes it plays on repeat for a couple of days. Disney plays a huge part of my life and it is one thing that is close to my heart. I do enjoy fantasy worlds as well as the supernatural worlds.

Video games are something that I also enjoy doing in my spare time, though I've lost a lot of my skill during my time in school. And I must confess that I do dabble in playing World of Warcraft.

As for other hobbies, I love doing things with my friends and the people in my life. It's fun to get out of the house and go be a 'real' person once in a while, but don't get me wrong staying in is easily just as awesome.

I will say that I can be impulsive at times and often say things that I probably shouldn't, but I do try to mean well.

As of right now I am overweight, but I am trying to change that. It hasn't been all that successful as of right now. I'm hoping that after my graduation I will be able to concentrate on my well being a bit more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working retail, going to school, and doing my internship.

I am currently getting my masters degree in school counseling. This is a passionate thing for me because I think that this is how I am going to help kids succeed in life. Being that one person that they can talk to about anything and won't judge them.

I currently work in retail, but I am trying my best to get out of there. Hopefully with this new degree I'll get a decent job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose. Or how loud I am? I'm Italian, what can I say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series, Beautiful Creatures, Alice and Wonderland, Age of Zeus...

TV: Supernatural, NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, Psych, Under The Dome, Graceland, The Walking Dead, New Girl...

Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Marvel movies, Batman (pretty much any of them), The Lucky One, The Notebook, Pirates of the Caribbean, What's Your Number...

Music: My tastes are changing a bit but I like pretty much all music minus rap.

Food: Anything Italian, hamburgers, cheese, fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books.
Music.
Family.
Friends.
Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm going to find a job once I graduate after this year. What I'm going to write my thesis on. If there's a right person for me out there.. The usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out at home, out with friends. Pretty much anything that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am asexual. If you want to know what that means message me, I'm not shy about it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me either friendship wise or maybe more.

I'm not really into anything other than friendship or possibly something more serious..