Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alicia311

33 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person--I'm happy spending time with my friends, good company can go a long way. I'm looking for someone who values their friends, family, and the important relationships in their life. I don't take myself too seriously, and enjoy being able to laugh at myself!

I grew up in Massachusetts and moved back to Boston a few years ago after spending some time in upstate New York. I love living in a city and having access to so much outside my door. I love going to games (red sox, bruins... got patriots tickets? i'll go with you!) and concerts, especially smaller venues.

Travel is one of my biggest loves and I've been lucky enough to travel a few times this year, visiting Amsterdam, Prague and Ireland earlier in the year, and Costa Rica more recently. I'm already itching to plan my next trip! I'm a big believer that bucket lists are not for the end of your life -- mine grows every year. Right now it's mostly focused on travel and jumping out of planes :)

So there's a little bit about me ... send me an email if you'd like to learn more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in heathcare administration. I've worked hard to get where I am, but I work to live not the other way around
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the People magazine crossword puzzle
photo hunt
my friends say I'm a good at planning things, I prefer to think of it as, I make shit happen
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height... and I like to wear heels
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- John Irving, Erica Jong, Wally Lamb- and the usual popular novels
Music-love listening to live music/concerts- I love pearl jam, lilly allen, NERD, flo & the machine, Dylan...
Food - yum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean ... being somewhere nearby
Fridays
my passport... just in case i need to make a quick getaway
best friend(s)
dvr
dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living on an island permanently
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends after work at a local bar or friend's place, off to visit friends out of state for the weekend, or sometimes just a movie and takeout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is already on this page