Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliciaL19

25 Salem, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These things are kinda awkward. But I'm 24, I just finished my Masters in Social Work and am currently working as a Resident Director at The College of Saint Rose. I love my job, and I can't believe I get paid to do it. I appreciate people who are independent with their own aspirations, and who can push me when I need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, exploring in my free time, and trying to learn how to cook. It's a work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying calm in stressful situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Born confused, the Hunger Games, Anything by Nicholas Sparks or Jodi Picoult..Pretty Little Liars, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Hart of Dixie, Glee..I like artists like The Lumineers, Tegan and Sara, MS MR, Haim, Sara Bareilles, Chris Brown, Whitney Houston, Carrie Underwood..I could go on forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Headphones
2. Chapstick
3. Kindle
4. Phone
5. My bed
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding ways to push and challenge myself so that I continue to grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing drinks with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this and you're like "hey, why not?"