Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliiTee

34 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Alison. It's always difficult to describe yourself but here goes with a quick summary.....I reckon I'm a fun loving and sociable girl. I've lived in London for over ten years now (apart from a great year living and working in New York a few years ago!) and still love it. I like going out with friends, particularly going to gigs, going to bars, music festivals in the Summer and other cultural stuff like art galleries and the theatre. I particularly like exploring new and different things to do in London and would love to meet someone who is keen to do the same!
What I’m doing with my life
I used to work in medical/healthcare PR and communications for ten years, which was great but now I'm attempting to do something a bit different by studying for a masters so I'm a poor student again at the moment!
I’m really good at
Cooking lasagne, swimming (especially snorkelling), playing badminton (well used to be anyway, as haven't played much recently!), being there for my friends, drinking wine!
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know how to answer this one but I guess my brightly coloured winter coat and sparkly jumper (I hate looking dull in the winter weather). ...but obviously not wearing these at the moment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is one of my main passions in life, especially going to see live bands and djs. I love a wide variety of music (apart from jazz!!) but I especially like listening to guitary bands, like Radiohead, Blur, the Killers, the Strokes, Muse (and of course my brother's band, Pete and the Pirates!). I also really like dance music, one of my favourite djs is Eric Morillo, who I'm going to see again soon at SW4 festival, can't wait! And also twomanydjs. I also like some hip hop too.

Filmwise, one of my favourite films is still Romeo and Juliet (the Baz Luhrman one!), but I like loads of films, too many to list here! I did really enjoy Silver Linings Playbook which I saw recently and also Argo. I also like most of the cheesy 80s classics but also foreign films and boxsets. My favourite recently by far has been The Killing (the Scandinavian original version!) but I also love Madmen, the Hour, the Inbetweeners, Freshmeat, Broadchurch, Ripper Street, and the Big Bang Theory. I also love watching sport on TV, especially the tennis!

I love trying lots of different kinds of food, especially when I was travelling in South America and Thailand. But I also love going to restaurants for dinner in London, one of my favourite restaurants is Balthazar which I used to go to loads in New York but now it's opened in London so I can now go here too! I also love Wahaca as well. My favourite foods include any kind of seafood, like sushi, ceviche and anything Italian.

I love reading books when I'm in the mood. Some books I've enjoyed recently include Ian McEwan books, Life of Pi, Salmon Fishing in the Yemen, the Stieg Larrson books, the Reader and Revolutionary Road.

I do also like going to some shows and the theatre but I tend to prefer plays rather than musicals. But I did just go to see the Michael Jackson Cirque Du Soleil in Las Vegas and that was incredible!
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
Wine
Sunshine
Music
Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next, what to do at the weekend (especially when the sun is shining, like at the moment!)....oh and when I'm ever going to actually start my dissertation!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in a bar (drinking and usually dancing!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating