Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlilAmbition

32 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm pretty new to the area and am just looking to meet people and find some cool things to do around here. I work full-time at a job that can be quite stressful so it would be nice to have someone to relax with. If we click, awesome, if not, that's cool, it's always nice to have lots of friends. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, funny...and if you can keep up and make me laugh...bonus points.

I've had some amazing experiences in life so far, I've traveled, lived abroad, met some unforgettable people, I speak a few languages...and I guess I'm looking for something similar...or someone who can at least appreciate different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Marine and am also the vascular manager for a nephrology clinic and am also involved in direct patient care.
I’m really good at
Being funny, making awkward situations AWESOME, cooking, DIY, cars, mechanical work, computers, and home improvement. Or just sitting back making friends laugh all while drinking a beer..
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, sarcasm, willingness to help, eyes and lips. Oh as well as my ability to teach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hannibal, Red Dragon, Monk who sold his ferrari and so on and on and on...
The six things I could never do without
My phone, friends, Atomic wings, Gym, A cold beer oh a hot summer day and a little bit of SWAG lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Activities. Camping, going to the range, BBQing with friends. Finding new spots in the city to go eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling on the couch, all of a sudden a call comes in "lets go" Then i wake up monday like "wtf happened now?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wonder the crazy things people scream during orgasm i.e. "KELLY CLARKSOM, JENGA! or my all time favorite BOOM IN YOUR FACE!" runner up "AMERICA!"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a sense of humor, dont take life so seriously, can hold a coversation and most importantly have some sort of goal or plan. P.S. I dont need to see a picture of your downstairs mix up please STOP no really STOP!