Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Gaithersburg, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, dancing, great food family, friends and the Redskins:) I'm fun, outgoing, bubbly and very optimistic. I have a positive outlook on life and live mine to the fullest everyday:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from beauty school and I love my new career:0 I just got out of a long term relationship, I thought I'd give online dating a whirl! Looking to meet new people/ friends maybe more.... and embracing the road ahead!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an awesome mom, amazing friend, I'm good at making people laugh and I'm the best dancer you'll ever meet....;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my style/hair then maybe my eyes:/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... well I don't really sit still to read but I can and have read however I'd rather watch, create or sleep;)

Movies: I like all GOOD Comedys, some action and i'm a sucker for drama/romance/EPIC story lines.

Food: I like food in a "healthy" way, the food doesn't have to be healthy but it needs to be GOOD:)!! I'm a "foodie"!

MUSIC FUELS ME!!! I love everything about it!!!!;) all is good in many ways!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my family, my friends, music, food and air:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, home with my son or out with friends and/or family♥
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okcupid....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested;)