Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlinSFinabox

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
SF guy here. You might have seen me having dinner at a table nearby, at the beach or park with my dog, grabbing a drink with friends at random spots around town, at the movie theater, at the occasional live show....

Pretty diverse, open-minded, and always interested in experiencing new things.

Mature in some ways and fun and spontaneous in others. Hopefully a good mix.

Love California.

Lucky to have some good, loyal friends here in SF.

I'm addicted to answering the OKcupid questions, although I'm not sure I agree with all of the personality conclusions.

I've never really figured out with online dating how to be convincing that I'm an interesting, well-rounded, fun guy who others might consider dating. I enjoy meeting all sorts of random people. But, am an exclusive dater. Hopefully, you're in the same place too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in consulting which has me travelling way too much. It's tough to build new friendships with people so here I am. It's looking positive that I'm may find a local client soon. To be continued....

Over the last few years I've been able to travel more than I did in my 20's and early 30's. Costa Rica, Thailand, Malta, Venezuela, Vancouver, a few trips to Mexico, and India are some recent locations that come to mind.
I’m really good at
writing personal ads (not)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - plenty of reading on planes. Enjoy sci-fi.

Movies - just about anything. I'll even watch chicks flicks on occasion.

Music - I tend to collect too much music. some electronic, some jazz, some jam bands, some hip-hop, trip hop, some pop, indie, some classical. My itunes is very diverse and a cheesy song that I wouldn't want my guy friends know is on there pops up every now and then.

Food - love Asian foods. Let's go to Korean BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, a plush mattress, showers, toothpaste, sunny days, learning about the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just booked trips to Puerto Vallarta and Bali for 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm often home as I get back late Thursday nights and am recovering. I'll make up for it on Saturday if Friday didn't happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A couple of shows that I tape on Tivo are quite embarrassing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you should message me (or respond) if you'd like to have fun grabbing drinks or dinner with a guy who's easy to get along with, maybe funny, hard working, and open to a LTR (with the right woman).