Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alirules13

30 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name's Alissa and I'm a high school Special ed./ESOL teacher! I love going out with friends, playing trivia and stuff like that. This whole online dating thing is new/kinda weird to me, but whatever- it's worth a shot, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Erm, please look above. Oh wait- hey! I also really like to listen to music and see movies! Not at all cliche
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, partying, being a reliable person. Also, I'm a great listener and make people laugh all the time. I'm just really good at having a good time, I guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild and crazy personality and green eyes. It's hard to answer this question for obvious reasons
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Literally, too many of all the above to name. Ain't nobody got that time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Air
Music
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My job. My life. And I'm a big Ga. Bulldogs fan, so college football. Also, how cool it would be to have a sixth sense or some crazy super power. Finally, I think it'd probably be pretty neat to move to the Pac NW (I've been there several times and am in loveee with Portland)!
Okay- I can't spend anymore time thinking about what I spend a lot of time thinking about. Because I have other things to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends havin' a few dranks! My friends and I are super crazy, and we love to do all sorts of crazy things/ dress up/play trivia/do karaoke!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private, but I should prob mention that I (inevitably) would like to end up with a Jewish guy. This is pretty important to me in that I want to raise my future children with the same traditions/customs in which I was raised (and no, I'm not all super religious or anything)!

Ummmm, OH! I used to be pretty heavy and lost over 100 lbs through crazy amounts dieting/exercising. Guess that's something to be proud of, eh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you are interested in what you've seen/read? Oh, and if you actually like girls (trust that I needed to add this...)
:)