Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AliseMartinez

27 F Chino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Alise, I'm 26 and looking for someone to have fun with! I love exploring new places and just having fun! I love animals (more of a dog person though) and love taking them with me when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelor's Degree in English but I work retail now until I find a place to put my hard work to use!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading! I can do it better than most. haha!

I love reading all kinds of books. Right now I'm reading "Freedom" by Jonathan Franzen. Most people call it boring, I call it my new life for right now.

I'm also really good at listening. I'm a store manager and over the years I've learned to REALLY listen, instead of pretending to care. I love talking and asking and answering questions. Ask me anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.

I love smiling all the time! I love having fun and enjoying life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: (too many to count but here are some of my favorites)To Kill A Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, A Million Little Pieces, Columbine, Her Fearful Symmetry, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Early Bright

Shows: The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Grey's Anatomy, The Mindy Project, Hart of Dixie, The New Normal, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Glee, Revolution, Downton Abbey, Scandal, Modern Family, Nashville, New Girl, Community and too many more.

Music: I love almost all kinds of music. My iPhone is full of different types of music. On repeat now? Beta Love by Ra Ra Riot. They Alternative. Definitely listenworthy.

Food: I'm, unfortunately, picky. I like Chinese food in particular and I LOVE a good burger. Eureka is a great restaurant to go to for good burgers but they're not everywhere.
The six things I could never do without
1) Pictures
2) Phone
3) Books
4) Glasses
5) Family
6) Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my future.

Also, turtles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or exploring Southern California.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can admit that I have a secret love for boy bands. They're my Achilles Heel.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above is remotely interesting... And if you like puppies.

Also, I like a guy who can carry on a conversation. Please carry on a good one. I'm a conversationalist.