Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlishaZ323

28 F Marlton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back, easy-going and fun loving woman. I am a constant seeker of knowledge and believe that to know something new everyday can only make me a better person :) I can't help but be a strong person of intuition and always believing in things happening for a reason. I'm a very positively energetic person and I find fun and laughter in most situations. I'm a woman of family, faith and friendship. I am very easy to get along with and can hold a great conversation (even in awkward moments) lol. I enjoy all sports, Philly sports that is! I play softball in the spring and enjoy outdoor activities. Above all, I'm a very happy, independent woman whose life got so routine that I forgot to let love in. So it's time to get back on the horse and meet the man who will share in my happiness and hopefully let me share in his. Oh yea, I smile and laugh A LOT!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still navigating myself around the Marlton area and I must say, there are a lot of stores to shop at :) and very nice people to meet. I'm truly enjoying my little life out here. I work a 9a-5p Mon-Fri and I do in home therapy with children and families in the evening. I spend time with family and friends on the weekends and somewhere in between all of that craziness, I manage to fit in working out. Overall, I stay as active as possible :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening...Being honest...Being open...Being Italian!!!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :) My Energy :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...Friends...Church...Laughing... Music and.......Red Wine :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I enjoy a night on the sofa, watching a movie after a home cooked meal and a week at work. However, I am not going to deny an offer to go to a happy hour or a night on the dance floor with good people :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious...