Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alison111682

31 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, what to say? I never quite know what to put on these things. I have 2 English bulldogs, Dozer and Gracie. They're my babies and I would do anything for them. I just recently started boxing. I'm not very good at it yet, but it's really fun and a good exercise. I'm pretty sarcastic, but never in a mean way. I'm a huge Ducks football fan, but I feel like I need to clarify that I'm not a bandwagon fan. I've been a fan since I was a kid. I really enjoy going down to Autzen to see them play. I'm also a Blazers fan as well. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the home equity department at a well known bank. I assist customers with alternatives to foreclosure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and finances
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter
Shows: Whitney, Law and Order SVU, The Voice, Dateline, Dexter
Music: Gavin Degraw, Maroon 5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My bulldogs, Dozer and Gracie
4. My iphone
5. Bottled Water
6. Groupon (I'm kind of addicted to it, but no I'm not like an old woman watching the home shopping network. I don't buy ridiculous things that I don't need. Lol.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends