Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlisonSC

32 Columbia, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to South Carolina from living in Florida for the past four years. I grew up in Columbia and lived in Charleston for a while. I am glad to be back so I can be closer to my family and friends I grew up with. I am looking forward to settling back in and getting back into school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to get away from the big city life where I can focus on a career and develop long lasting relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a devoted friend. I tend to be quite selfless and when I commit to something I stick with it to the bitter end. Even when I'm watching the gamecocks play and they are loosing 49-0 I will still support my team til the game is over. No matter what I will always tell the truth. I cant hold a lie without cracking up. I actively listen and genuinely do everything I can to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that people feel at ease around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Franny and Zooey, Anything British indie rock, funk, soul, southern and french are my favorite cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Live music
My birds
Gamecock football
Soda
Vintage culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am intrigued by psychology and understanding how to become more positive. I used to study Cardiovascular Ultrasound so I enjoy learning more about the heart. I love finding good music and art. I also have a ridiculous fascination with cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no telling. I like to make plans but if I don't have any then I don't mind spending the night relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unhealthy obsession with diet soda.