Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Manchester, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
When drinking
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional advertising writer living in an apartment in the Green Quarter seeks interesting, kind female for shared adventures. I like a drink and a chat and a laugh. I will make a real effort to remember important dates such as your birthday. And I'm also quite good at cooking if that swings things in my favour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to drink, chat, eat, watch films, meet interesting people, go to interesting places, cook, practice guitar, swing kettlebells, read and listen to music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um, I'm a thoughtful person, who likes to treat people kindly and to try to make them laugh. I also make an excellent cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been told I have nice blue eyes. Also in decent physical condition for an old man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Money, Lolita, Pnin, The Untouchable, Straw Dogs, The Philosopher and the Wolf, The Shock of the New and many others

Movies: The Lives of Others, Up, Wall-E, The Painted Veil, There Will be Blood.

Music: Smiths, Pixies, Nick Cave, Teenage Fanclub, Cure, Durutti Column, White Stripes and many others

Food: Tapas, Indian, French, chips and curry sauce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, guitar, books, cricket, wine, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing. Food. Music. People. Family. Literature. History. Art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or home with a book / film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lord knows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an amusing, thoughtful person who likes to treat people with compassion.