Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aliunfromparis

29 Paris, France Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aliun, I like everything which is related to creativity. I like making music, drawing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a web Project Manager for a french bank.
"Geek" i heard ? I really don't consider myself so ! But i do like some geek stuffs i admit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading between the lines
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That it's not easy to guess my origins .. Have a try maybe ? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a passion for me I don't sing ( i wish I could) I make music for 10 years now and 1 have been released.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That i should try to move to canada. Not that i'm a big fan of hockey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You own a white dwarf tyranausaurus rex ?