Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aliwah

32 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Change is inevitable, growth is optional. I embrace change. I'm a burner, I'm open minded and spontaneous. I'm looking to make connections with people who are into the outdoors, travel, music, art, and adventure. I enjoy dancing and various shenanigans.

I have an eclectic personality and enjoy learning about the world through new experiences.

I'm not perfect, and I am attempting to live my life by following my passions. Sometimes it can be a bumpy road, but it's how I like it. Life is my experiment.

Im active which means during the winter I'm snowboarding and during the summer I'm out hiking, backpacking, camping etc. I also enjoy my down time as well, and can at times be a homebody.

If you are spontaneous, intelligent and have a positive attitude, we will get along well.

I like to build things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student (Environmental Science), I strive to make the world a better place while enjoying life. My major passions are music, and Earth.

I work for two non profits. Organizing for a large environmental direct actions group, and a local political organizatio. I stay very busy. I am an activist. I have a chance to make a big impact on moving our species into a better trajectory for the future and it makes me happy.

Im also involved in community building in portland.

I listen to mostly rock, indie rock, psychedelic rock, reggae and, indie music. Lately I have really been into Australian music for example, Xavier Rudd and John Butler Trio. Medicine for the people, Rising Appalachia have also been mainstays in my recent playlists.

I also really enjoy electronic dance music. I'm really into bluetech, the Polish ambassador and Saqi at the moment.

Other hobbies include brewing beer, playing soccer, gardening, biking, reading, participatin. In art and music festivals. Ask me about my current project?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneous road trips, organizing people. I'm really good at having fun!

Drinking wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im happy, and optimistic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Baraka, The Gods Must be Crazy.

Books: On the Road.

Food: Korean

I love to read, cook and watch movies so I could list quite a bit bit Im not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pack, mountains, a good book, travel , concerts, bonfires, and a soccer ball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Community building.

Sustainability, permaculture, and burning man. Not necessarily in this order.

Also Air kazoo's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not doing homework, I'm usually out and about with friends, out of town or doing something new and adventurous.

Perhaps I'm napping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle very well, seriously I'm a pathetic whistler. I really hate alarm clocks that tick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine happy person, want to have a good conversation and do something outside.

I'm always down to grab a beer and chat for a bit or, go biking.

I also really like wine.