Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alix-o-matic

25 F Culver City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just love to have fun. I moved to LA 5 years ago from Miami. I also hate these self-summary things. I am just a girl who prefers to hang at home at night watching a movie, hanging with friends and I love to laugh. Humor is a huge thing for me. If you can make me laugh, you're in :) I also love the Miami Heat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school getting a child psychology degree. I work as a babysitter in my off time and I intern downtown at the Children's Institute
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being really silly and making people laugh
watching tv
being on time
playing hide and go seek
not making any food
texting
playing solitaire
pretending like I can dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very blunt. I will tell exactly what I am feeling and what I am thinking. that can be a good thing or a bad one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
robin hood; men in tights, any horror movie, white oleander, step brothers, anchorman, but I'm a cheerleader
American Dad and family guy are my all time fav shows, breaking bad, mad men, grey's anatomy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my cat
my phone
my friends
my insulin
my tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I'll be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a homebody either hanging with friends, hanging with my kitty or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really really ticklish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me!