Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aljnaz

22 Chandler, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey everyone! i really don't know how to start these things so I'm just going to give you some interesting facts about me. I am currently attending ITT Technical Institute doing the Paralegal, currently in the beginnings of my third quarter out of seven. I really like who is upfront and honest. But if you lie to me that will not go over well. I'm really shy person at first once you start talking to me but once I feel comfortable around you, I'm the biggest goofball ever. Some people would even like to call me funny.
If you want to message me, just go right ahead and do so, I promise I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm going to school to become a Paralegal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
haha good question... i really like reading if that counts for anything! oh and when i was younger i used to do Karate too :) In High school, i was a theater and choir kid and even Tech Theater for a semester too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're a pretty blue i think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Twilight Saga, Chronicles of Narnia
Movies are the same as the books.
Shows: Glee, Fringe-so sad it's over, Once Upon A Time, Family Guy,
Music: I'll listen to anything but i really like Classic Rock( Queen,ABBA) , Pop (Beyonce, Selena Gomez, Any song from Glee...) , sometimes country (Carrie Underwood, sometimes Taylor Swift...)
And I'll eat almost anything! If I am ever in a bad mood one way to cheer me up would be to buy me some chocolate, that is my only weakness! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. My glasses...I know that's silly but I can't see a thing without them
5. I can't live without my music, I just love being able to hear a song and it calms me down
6. Hopefully you in the near future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of stuff that's too personal for now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, watching TV or reading. if you want to hang out with me i would be completely fine with it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha nothing! Not saying it so the whole internet can see it! it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out or have any questions

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!