Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle, I'm 28 and a college graduate. I'm an IT Administrator for an event rental company. I play guitar and have been for about 10 years and love music. Some of my favorite bands would include Alkaline Trio, Bright Eyes, and Tool. I'm a sweet guy, and I'm not just saying it to say it. When I'm in a relationship I go out of my way please the woman that I'm with. I'm a very organized person, you don't have to be but don't get mad when I start cleaning your place lol. I also coach youth football. I never thought of myself as a volunteer type but I was very surprised, it's massively rewarding. I like to go out occasionaly, I drink but usually never to intoxication. In my free time I like to frisbee golf, play bar league volleyball and in the winter I absolutely love playing pond hockey. I also love to just go ice skating and am always looking for someone to join me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to better my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar and saxophone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are "The Walking Dead" "Game of Thrones" "Dr. Who" "Supernatural" "Sherlock"

Favorite Books: 1984, The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, The Sword of Truth Series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
doc martens, the packers, music, tv shows/movies, friends, my dad (he's really the only family I have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we exist, why we exist...the universe and all the theories that go along with it. Also politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired, I got up at 5:30 am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone once told me, if you do as you always have you'll get what you'll always got. I apply that a lot in life. If you're saying "I'm tired of liars and jerks" maybe you should try dating a different type of guy.