Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alkard22

27 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on small farm in the Adelaide Hills and moved to Melbourne at the start of this year to pursue my career as a software developer. I spend most of my work day at a computer and to balance my life out in my spare time I enjoy the outdoors especially walking, hiking, camping, kayaking, bike riding and caving.

I spend my weekends playing hockey and catching up with my friends or heading off on a weekend getaway. Some of the more unusual adventurous things I get up to is rogaining, geocaching and urban caving (if you are not sure what these are just ask).

Every year I spend my holidays travelling the country or heading overseas to experience everything life has to offer. I am always looking to give new things ago and give myself new challenges to achieve. The most scary thing I have done to date was bungee jumping (probably never do that again) and I am hoping to give tandem skydiving ago soon.

I am a very tidy guy who doesn't like mess, I like to plan for all situations and be well organised and I know how to cook. I believe in equal opportunity and that responsibly and chores should be shared evenly in a relationship. I am also great at problem solving and fixing things around the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Melbourne from Adelaide. I am currently enjoying spending my weekends exploring Melbourne to discover its hidden secrets and making new friends.

One of my life goals is to explore all the countries around the world so when time permits I want to spend my holidays traveling other countries and experiencing everything they have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising and planning trips, finding new and interesting places to visit and explore, navigating, building furniture, fixing things around the house & programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually quiet when I meet someone for the first time but as I get to know you I really open up quickly and have a lot to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading through A Song of Ice and Fire series (I can’t wait another 5 years for them to complete all of the Game of Thrones TV seasons!) I enjoy fantasy and sci-fi books the most such as The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter. I am also fascinated by human history and enjoy books covering medieval era and World War 2.

Movies: I enjoy watching all movie genres especially action/sci-fi/fantasy. What mostly interests me in a movie is an unpredictable plot, great CGI effects or post-apocalyptic setting. To name a few Limitless, Django Unchained, Avatar, John Carter, Ruby Sparks, The Host, Waterworld & The Count of Monte Cristo, Lord of the Rings.

TV Shows: Shows I enjoy are Game of Thrones, Firefly, Arrow, Falling Skies, Legend of the Seeker, True Blood, Stargate SC-1, Terra Nova, The Outer Limits & Downton Abbey.

Music: I find it hard to explain the type of music I enjoy, my song collection has music from all genres and it just depends on the mood I am in as to what I want to listen to on the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good food
2. Passion for what I enjoy
3. Adventure/Travel
4. Outdoors
5. Friends
6. Computer/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel to next.
Planning how to best use my time over the next week.
Where I am going in life and how to achieve the goals I have set myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and on some occasions I will be heading off early for a weekend get away from the big city to explore the country side and national parks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me a bit before I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to know more about me,
You enjoy traveling and the outdoors.
Want to have some fun exploring the world and finding new places to visit and see.

or would just like to be friends.