Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

All-Purpose

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and Raised in a mediocre sized town called Elk Grove near Sacramento California. Moved to Vermont at 16 and am now bunked in one of Brooklyns brownstones. I came to the city looking to jumpstart my career in graphic design and am loving every minute of it.

Some random things about me: I love going through old photographs, exploring yard sales and flea markets, planning my day out as if I were invading a castle, folding my clothes while figuring out the cosmos, avoiding pointy objects, I can drive a forklift, and am inclined to bake tasty things during the evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do freelance design and photo retouching for several companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding death, problem solving, making cookies, barbecuing, drawing, and silly dancing. Also hot tubbing. I think I have that mastered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My claw hand!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watership Down, The Pillars of the Earth, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Road, Dune, Enders Game, A Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, The Berenstain Bears (I've read the entire trilogy)

Movies: Better Off Dead, Robocop, Total Recall, Old Boy, The Empire Strikes Back, Caravan of Courage: An Ewok Adventure, WALL-E, Cool Hand Luke, Pickpocket Waiting for Guffman, Darrens Dance Grooves.

Shows: The Wire, Southpark, An idiot abroad, Game of Thrones (books also), NOVA, Historical Docs, Silicon Valley, Bobs Burgers, Matlock.

Websites: FFFFOUND!, Foodwishes, BBC, Googlenews, Reddit, khanacademy, Universe Today, Io9, NPR, Radio Lab.

Food: Not too picky, I will eat and cook anything.

Music: If I can dance to it, I'm probably going to like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Burritos, tacos, guacamole, tortilla chips, mariachi music and tequila.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art ideas, space, what life on other planets might look like, wizards, time travel related stuff, and squirrels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating from a can of cold beans. With a spork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I watched and entire season of Days of Oure Lives. This was when Marlena Evans got buried alive. Gal had it rough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it to the bottom of this page and have some kind of smile on your face.